A One Year Centralized Concurrent Processing Pilot

This one year centralized concurrent processing pilot is for creating your application for permanent residency. It will also benefit your oversea dependent family members, as they will be legible for the application of long-lasting residence.

According to IRCC, as a protected person, you will be able to speak with IRCC on behalf of your family. Such a communication possibility has been made easy by the centralized concurrent process.

Which Areas Does IRCC Recognize as Regions of Responsibility?

It is important to note that IRCC issues permanent residence to family members originating from its recognized regions. Your family members must be living in a country within the areas of responsibility for ease piloting. The immigration officers participating in the piloting process recognize the following areas:

  1. Sao Paulo, Brazil
  2. Kingston, Jamaica
  3. London, England
  4. Bogota, Colombia
  5. Nairobi, Kenya
  6. Lima, Peru
  7. Buenos Aires, Argentina
  8. Port of Spain, Trinidad
  9. Mexico City, Mexico

Note; if you submitted your application for permanent residence on or after 4 December 2019, your application is under evaluation. Soon you will know whether you qualified for the pilot. The same notice applies to your family members living abroad and is in any of the participating regions.

IRCC is committed to facilitating legitimate entry of economic immigrants, visitors, and the individuals seeking protection in Canada. The organization wants you together with your sponsor family to live in Canada peacefully without fear of expulsion.

IRCC is giving all these possibilities while maintaining the health and security of Canadians. It is essential if you help them ease your process of acquiring permanent residence. Ensure you meet the admission specifications. The requirements are inclusive of medical screening, criminal, and security checks to obtain a long-lasting residence.

Pages: 1 2